Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Primero Spine + Joint

Chiropractor located in Jacksonville, FL

13 total reviews

Primero Spine + Joint always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primero Spine + Joint below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Awesome customer service, friendly staff, Dr. Busquest takes the time to explain your care plan and answer any questions, very nice facility. This place runs like a well oiled machine! I highly recommend coming here :)
Migdamarys P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Usted es el mejor! El personal es estupendo, excelente servicio y trato, me encanta, siento paz al ir allí! Bendiciones
ANGEL O.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent professional service and personal treatment, recommended 100%.
Jorge M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excelente grupo de trabajo lo recomiendo.
Jocelyn O.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excelent! Medical attention, they are very kind, they care that every patient is well and they make you feel at home
Candis M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Busquets is amazing! I've was looking for at least a good chiropractor for over 5 years since my amazing one retired. Dr. Busquets and his amazing staff has gone above and beyond my hard expectations. I knew I had a lot of issues with my neck and my back but doc said this is what I can do but I'm still going to do everything I can to help you be pain free! He's definitely done that and more. I definitely will be seeing him until he retires or I go to the great beyond.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 03/01/19
I love it here!
Wayne G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great doctor good atmosphere looking forward to Going back soon
Angiezelly E.
Submitted 02/01/19
It has been live changing excelente experience. Thanks to Dr. Busquets for this alternative medicine!
Felicia D.
Submitted 01/31/19
I went in with my back hurting like HELL! Dr. Busquets is the BEST! Not only does he help with the pain, he actually cares!! If you stick with his instructions, you WILL FEEL THE RESULTS! He and his staff are A1...THANK YOU GUYS see you soon
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I can work at my own pace and have peace of mind knowing I'm always in good hands with Dr. Busquets and his staff helping me on my way to recovering my life back .
Mariel O.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Busquets and his staff are wonderful! Not only were they able to work me in for a same day appointment, they also took their time with me to make sure all my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great Doctor/Chiropractic office.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Does an amazing job messaging me feel better. Very professional very helpful